Campus IT Leaders

Klara Jelinkova

Vice President for International Operations and Information Technology

Elaine Brewer

Director of Technology, Jones School of Business

Diane Butler

Associate Vice President, Learning Environments

Saira Cooper

Director of IT and Operations, Glasscock School of Continuing Studies

Marc Cougle

Senior Director for IT Infrastructure and Operations

John Michael Cuccia

Associate Director, Information Systems, Undergraduate Enrollment

Denis Galvin

Director of Library Technology, Fondren Library

Jon-Paul Estrada

Assistant Director, Web Development, Office of the Vice President for Public Affairs

Karen Rubinsky

Assistant Vice President, Development and Alumni Operations

Marc Scarborough

Chief Information Security Officer, Information Security Office

Chris Williams

Associate Vice President, Enterprise Systems